CBA Executive Committee

Teresa Schott, President

Rio Blanco BOCES Executive Director
402 W. Main, Suite 219
Rangely, CO 81648
Phone:  970-675-2064
Email:  tschott@rangelyk12.org

Terri Jones, President-Elect

Mt. Evans BOCES Executive Director
320 Hwy 103/PO Box 3399
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
Phone: 303-567-3878
Cell:  720-441-8479
Email:  tjones@mtevansboces.com

Loraine Saffer, Secretary/Treasurer

Southeastern BOCES Executive Director
703 South 3rd Street
P.O. Box 1137
Lamar, CO 81052
Phone: 719-336-9046
Cell: 719-688-9857
Email: Loraine.saffer@seboces.org

Don Anderson, CBA Past President

East Central BOCES Executive Director
820 Second Street
P O Box 910
Limon, CO 80828-0910
Phone: 719-775-2342
Email: dona@ecboces.org

Sandy Malouff, Director at Large

Santa Fe Trail BOCES Executive Director
302 Colorado Avenue
P.O. Box 980
La Junta, CO 81050
Phone: (719) 383-2623
Email: sandy.malouff@sftboces.k12.co.us

CBA Executive Staff

Dr. Dale McCall, Executive Director
Director of Governmental Relations
Colorado BOCES Association
11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Email:  dale.mccall46@gmail.com
Cell: 970-381-0720
Home: 970-785-2064
Fax: 970-785-6324
John Tillman, Director of Cooperative Purchasing

3097 Lane 4 North
Monte Vista, CO 81144
Phone: 719-852-2944
Cell: 719-588-0013
Email: jtillman@gojade.org

Tammie Rempe, Child Nutrition Co-op Director

8102 Bruns Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-290-6874
Cell: 970-290-6874
Email: tammie.rempe@gmail.com

Linda Buckalew, Accountant
Judy McCall, Administrative Assistant/Website

11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Home: 970-785-2064
Fax: 970-785-6324
Use: dale.mccall46@gmail.com