CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

2018- 19 CBA Executive Committee

Loraine Saffer, President
Southeastern BOCES Executive Director
703 South 3rd Street
P.O. Box 1137
Lamar, CO 81052
Phone: 719-336-9046
Cell: 719-688-9857
Email: Loraine.saffer@seboces.org
Allan Ward, Secretary/Treasurer
Mountain BOCES
1713 Mt. Lincoln Drive West
Leadville, Colorado 80461
Office Phone:  719-486-2603
Fax:  719-486-2109 
Cell:  970-948-7536
Email:  award@mtnboces.org
http://www.mtnboces.org
Tammy Johnson, President -elect
1115 W. Clinton
P O Box 728
Ridgway, CO 81432-0728
Phone: 970-626-2977
Fax: 970-626-2978
Email: tjohnson@ridgway.k12.co.us
Website: www.unboces.org
Nita McAuliffe, Director at Large
Nita McAuliffe, Executive Director
2261 Enterprise Dr.
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone:  719-589-5851
Fax:  719-589-5007
Email:  nmcauliffe@slvboces.org
Website:  www.slvbocs.org 
Terri Jones, Past President

Mt. Evans BOCES Executive Director
320 Hwy 103/PO Box 3399
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
Phone: 303-567-3878
Cell:  720-441-8479
Email:  tjones@mtevansboces.com

2017-2018 CBA Executive Staff

Dr. Dale McCall, Executive Director
Director of Governmental Relations
Colorado BOCES Association
11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Email:  dale.mccall46@gmail.com
Cell: 970-381-0720
Home: 970-785-2064
Fax: 970-785-6324
John Tillman, Director of Cooperative Purchasing
3097 Lane 4 North
Monte Vista, CO 81144
Phone: 719-852-2944
Cell: 719-588-0013
Email: john.tillman588@gmail.com
Tammie Rempe, Child Nutrition Co-op Director
8102 Bruns Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-290-6874
Cell: 970-290-6874
Email: tammie.rempe@gmail.com
Susie Griffin, Accountant

Susie Griffin, Accountant

Judy McCall, Administrative Assistant/Website
Judy McCall, Administrative Assistant/Website
11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Home: 970-785-2064
Fax: 970-785-6324
Use: dale.mccall46@gmail.com