CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

2018- 19 CBA Executive Committee

Loraine Saffer, President
Southeastern BOCES Executive Director
703 South 3rd Street
Lamar, CO 81052
Phone: 719-336-9046
Cell: 719-688-9857
Email: Loraine.saffer@seboces.org
Allan Ward, Secretary/Treasurer
Mountain BOCES 1713 Mt. Lincoln Drive West
Leadville, Colorado 80461
Office Phone: 719-486-2603
Email:  award@mtnboces.org

Tammy Johnson, President -elect
1115 W. Clinton
P O Box 728
Ridgway, CO 81432-0728
Phone: 970-626-2977
Email: tjohnson@ridgway.k12.co.us 

 

Terri Jones, Past President

Mt. Evans BOCES Executive Director
320 Hwy 103/PO Box 3399
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
Phone: 303-567-3878
Cell:  720-441-8479
Email:  tjones@mtevansboces.com

CBA Executive Staff

Dr. Dale McCall, Executive Director
11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Email: dale.mccall46@gmail.com
Cell: 970-381-0720 Home: 970-785-2064
Tim Sanger, Director of Cooperative Purchasing
620 W Grant Street
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone: 970-467-2193
Email: tim.sanger9@gmail.com
Tammie Rempe, Child Nutrition Co-op Director
8102 Bruns Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-290-6874
Email: tammie.rempe@gmail.com
Susie Griffin, Accountant
Phone: 303-832-1000
Email: sgriffin@casb.org
Bridget Thorn, Administrative Assistant
30518 County Road 57
Gill, CO 80624
Phone: 719-940-4645
Emal: bridget.thorn1234@gmail.com
Shelly Landgraf, CASPA Rural HR Tookit
Email: shelly.landgraf@gmail.com