CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

2019 – 20 CBA Executive Committee

Loraine Saffer, President

Southeastern BOCES

Loraine Saffer, Executive Director
703 South 3rd Street
P O Box 1137
Lamar, CO 81052
Phone: 719-336-9046
Cell:  719-688-9857
Fax:  719-336-9679
Email:  loraine.saffer@seboces.org
Website:  www.seboces.org

Allan Ward, Secretary/Treasurer

Mountain BOCES

Allan Ward, Executive Director
1713 Mt. Lincoln Drive West
Leadville, Colorado 80461
Office Phone:  719-486-2603
Fax:  719-486-2109
Cell:  970-948-7536
Email:  award@mtnboces.org
http://www.mtnboces.org

Tammy Johnson, President -elect

Uncompahgre BOCES

Tammy Johnson, Executive Director
1115 W. Clinton
P O Box 728
Ridgway, CO 81432-0728
Phone:  970-626-2977
Fax:  970-626-2978
Email:  tjohnson@ridgway.k12.co.us
Website:  www.unboces.org


 

Nita McAuliffe, Director at Large

San Luis Valley BOCES

Nita McAuliffe, Executive Director
2261 Enterprise Dr.
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone:  719-589-5851
Fax:  719-589-5007
Email:  nmcauliffe@slvboces.org
Website:  www.slvbocs.org

Terri Jones, Past President

Mt. Evans BOCES

Terri Jones, Executive Director
PO Box 3399
320 Hwy 103
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
Phone:  303-567-3878
Cell:  720-441-8479
Fax:  303-567-3880
Email:  tjones@mtevansboces.com

CBA Executive Staff

Dr. Dale McCall, Executive Director
11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Email: dale.mccall46@gmail.com
Cell: 970-381-0720 Home: 970-785-2064
Tim Sanger, Director of Cooperative Purchasing

620 W Grant Street
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone: 970-467-2193
Email: tim.sanger9@gmail.com

Tammie Rempe, Child Nutrition Co-op Director
8102 Bruns Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-290-6874
Email: tammie.rempe@gmail.com
Susie Griffin, Accountant

CASB
2253 South Oneida Street Denver, CO 80224
Phone:  303-832-1000
Email:  sgriffin@casb.org

Bridget Thorn, Administrative Assistant
30518 County Road 57
Gill, CO 80624
Phone: 719-940-4645
Emal: bridget.thorn1234@gmail.com
Shelly Landgraf, CASPA Rural HR Tookit

Pure HR Solutions
12740 Home Farm Lane
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-489-5494
Email: shelly.landgraf@gmail.com