CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

CBA Executive Committee

Joining Forces to Enrich Educational Opportunities for Students

CBA Executive Committee

Jason Westfall, President

East Central BOCES
Jason Westfall, Executive Director
PO Box 910 Limon, CO 80828-0910
Phone:719-775-2342, Ext. 116
Cell:303-349-0095
Email:jasonw@ecboces.com
Website: www.ecboces.org

, President-Elect

 

 
Tammy Johnson, Past-President

Uncompahgre BOCES
Tammy Johnson,Executive Director
1115 W. Clinton P O Box 728
Ridgway, CO 81432-0728
Phone:  970-626-2977
Email:  tjohnson@ridgway.k12.co.us
Website:  www.unboces.org

 

 

Ken Haptonstall, Secretary/Treasuer

Colorado River BOCES
Ken Haptonstall, Executive Director
460 Stone Quarry Road
Parachute, CO 81635
Phone: 970-285-5265
Email:  khaptonstall@crboces.org
Website:  www.crboces.org

Tamara Durbin, Director at Large

Northeast BOCES
Tamara Durbin, Executive Director
PO Box 98
301 W Powell
Haxtun, CO 80731
Phone:  970-521-2771
Email:  tdurbin@neboces.org
Website:  www.neboces.org

CBA Executive Staff

Dr. Dale McCall, Executive Director
11274 Weld County Road #17
Longmont, CO 80504
Email: dale.mccall46@gmail.com
Cell: 970-381-0720 Home: 970-785-2064
Ed Vandertook, Director of Cooperative Purchasing

2808 Grand View Circle
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Phone: 970-314-3753
Email: coopdir@coloradoboces.org

Tammie Rempe, Child Nutrition Co-op Director
8102 Bruns Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-290-6874
Email: tammie.rempe@gmail.com
Bridget Thorn, Accountant and Administrative Assistant
30518 County Road 57
Gill, CO 80624
Phone: 719-940-4645
Emal: bridget.thorn1234@gmail.com
Shelly Landgraf, CASPA Rural HR Toolkit

Pure HR Solutions
12740 Home Farm Lane
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-489-5494
Email: shelly.landgraf@purehrsolutions.com